top of page

Result Sunday June 17th

1st Nett  Kevin McDermott, Sean McDermott & Liam Murphy 87.33 nett

1st Gross Ml Cunningham, Kevin Draper & Dan O'Connell 109gross.

Sunday June 10th  

Captains Prize (Dan O'Connell) 
1st Nett Kevin McDermott 86 nett

1st Gross Edward Conroy 102g

2nd Jimmy Murray 87nett

2nd Gross Liam Murphy 104g

3rd nett Colin Harrington 89g

3rd Gross Paul Cheung 108g

Hole in one Jimmy Murray on 7th Cregane Course

Sunday 29th April 
1st Colin Harrington, Donal Kelleher & Owen Barrett 95 pts

2nd Paul Cheung, Bernadette O’Reilly & Francis Hayes 95 pts

Hole in one Bernadette O’Reilly
Draw for Singles Matchplay next Sunday May 6th.

Sunday May 13th
1st Jim Kelleher, Brian McCarthy & Eithne Barry 102 pts


2nd Mary Hubbert, Dan O’Connell & Edward Conroy 99 pts

Wednesday evening Comp starts Wednesday May 16th at 7 pm

Results of Aidan McDermott Memorial

1st overall Nett Bernie Healy 42 Nett
1st gross Liam Murphy 50g
2nd Nett Jimmy Murray 45 Nett
2nd gross Paul Cheung 50g
3rd Nett Paddy Murphy 46 Nett​

Singles Matchplay 2017

Hamilton Madden

Presented by Jerry Nagle

Lady President Prize 2017 

Mary Mannion

Presented by Liam Murphy

Gents Presidents Prize 2014

Barry O´Regan

Presented by Ann Walsh

Singles Matchplay

Sean Linehan 

Player of the Year 2017

Liam Murphy

Presented by Jerry Nagle

Lady Captains Prize 2014 

Bernie Healy

Presented by Jim Kelleher

Group Competition

Captains Prize 2014

Sean O'Neill

Gents President Prize

Mivhael O´Brien​

Presented by Eileen O´Regan

Presidents Prize 2014 

Anne Walsh​

Lady Captains Prize

Presented by Kevin Draper

Player of the year 2013

Kevin Draper

Presidents Prize 2013

Padraig O´Donovan

Presented by Eileen O´Regan

bottom of page